LimeCrime – It’s Arrived!

I have been ogling and drooling over the Limecrime nail polishes and lippies for a while now – and being in NZ – finding and being able to buy them is literally a mission.
I was looking for a decent deal (i.e. not ridiculously priced) and thanks to Beauty Bliss NZ – I found it!!

The package arrived at work (and imagine my excitement!) – looking so pretty. It was wrapped in purple tissue with a Beauty Bliss logo sticker holding this together – it was irresistibly cute:

20130723_100808I couldn’t wait to open it! It’s always great receiving those long awaited packages ๐Ÿ™‚

1374532725828The polishes are matte candyfloss colours: Parfait Day (pretty pale pink), Lavendairy (pretty pale purple/lilac shade) and Milky Way (off white, creamy shade).

20130723_101250(1)The lipstick shade is Countessa Fluorescent – a really vibrant pink. I can’t wait to try it out.

20130723_113019

Stay tuned for a full review of the polishes and a makeup tutorial with this lip colour.
You can purchase your Lime Crime Goodies from Beauty Bliss through my affiliates page on the top bar – just click the link ๐Ÿ™‚

XO
CMWB

2 thoughts on “LimeCrime – It’s Arrived!

    • I’m getting another in Geradium hopefully this week. After poisonberry too…they look amazing – but I do want to try out some looks with them ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

