Fashion Wishlist

With Spring just around the corner (for those of us in the Southern Hemisphere anyway) – I’m planning out an entire fashion overhaul and wishlist. Anyone else feel the same? The online shopping trend is fast becoming a booming industry (in fact I think we may already be there!). It gives us fashionista’s access to stylish frocks from across the globe rather than restricting us to our backyard locals – not saying that’s a bad thing by any means. But hey, variety is the spice of life.

My go to fashion site at the moment is TOBI.com – and let me tell you, this site is not doing any favours for my bank balance. I love the trendy outfits and cute accessories – especially the way they style their clothing.

I’ve put together a fashion wishlist so you can sneak preview what I may potentially consider buying shortly. I am truly hyped about the new season goodness with the minty pastel greens and gold accents especially. They look great paired with neutral shades as well! What about that summery floral dress and swim suit? Yes please! I’m seriously considering adding this to my TOBI.com wishlist and going shopping crazy post weight loss (Let’s leave that dilemma for another post).

Tobi fashion wishlist

So ladies, what are your favourite shopping hotspots?

Leave a Reply

