Beautiful Brushes – Guilt Free

This just arrived in the post today!! Furless Cosmetics sent through these brushes as part of their affiliate program – and I cannot get over how soft the bristles are. I can’t wait to get using these brushes and do a full review. I’m going to be buying a set this Friday to add to my ever growing collection, but I definitely have to have these in my repertoire.

Brushes

Have any of you tried these brushes out?

I am really taken with them because I’ve heard good stuff and they are cruelty free (always a good thing), and for the quality, they are very affordable.

If you’d like to check out their page and maybe get a few for yourself just click on the link below:

http://furless.com.au/index.php/lets-shop/product/1611-purple-power-makeup-brush-set/category_pathway-39?partner_id=0

Let me know what you think 🙂

XO

CMWB

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

