Rocking Ombre Nails

I have actively avoided the ombre trend which is so popular right now purely because it just did not phase me.

However, this latest trend is literally everywhere now…from nails to hair, and I have finally decided to try it out. This seriously had to happen sooner or later. If you put something in front of me for long enough I am very likely to give in to curiosity.

Needless to say, I love the ombre nails right now. There are so many options and ways to style this. I think I am going to have quite a bit of fun trying out the different colour combinations and looks.

Check out my ombre nail rendition with a touch of sparkle below.
(Apologies for the photo quality, I know it isn’t the best but I’ll try and get a better quality image soon).

nails

Products:
Limecrime polishes in parfait day, lavendairy and milky ways, orly base coat and top coat, rhinestones, nail polish remover, konad image plate m64 and konad nail art stamping kit.

XO
CMWB

One thought on “Rocking Ombre Nails

  1. Pingback: WISH LIST: Coral Ombre |

Leave a Reply

