News Worthy | Sigma Creme de Couture Make-up Collection

Sigma Creme de Couture Collection

What exciting news for the midweek madness. I am so excited for Sigma’s new collection which will be launched on the 9th September 2013. Less than a month away!!!

The new collection includes a beautiful and stunning matte eyeshadow palette in pretty candy colours, with 3 pretty blush shades to boot.

Sigma’s description of this collection:

Indulge in the decadent delights of the Limited Edition Crème de Couture Collection featuring 16 candy-colored matte eye shadow shades and 3 velvety-sweet blush shades. Experience these dreamy, macaron-inspired flavours through the whimsical fantasy of Crème de Couture.

I have a set of Sigma brushes which I love, and I haven’t really tried out their make-up – but this looks really promising. I am especially excited to grab the stunning candy colours in their eyeshadow palette – all matte!

The prices for these little gems will be (in USD):

Crème de Couture Eye Shadow Palette: $32
Individual Blush Shades: $12/each
Crème de Couture Collection: $55 ($68 Value)

I’m really looking forward to getting my hands on them, as I’m sure most of you are…I can feel the excitement building!

Remember to enter my Giveaway before you leave!  And don’t forget to subscribe to my blog by clicking on the subscribe via email link on the homepage.

XO
CMWB

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

