Sigma Creme de Couture Collection has Launched

Hi Beauty Extraordinaires!

I did a mini post on this collection a short while ago when Sigma announced it. Take a look at this limited edition stunning collection of must have eye candy and sheek cheek colours:

Creme de Couture Collection

I am officially ogling and have this on my lust/wish list. Unfortunately, my beauty list and my knack for indulging in random splurges means that my beauty savings needs to wait for my next pay day to regenerate.

However, I thought for those of you who love Sigma or even if you haven’t already tried it out – take a look at the Creme de Couture collection.

This collection was inspired by a classic French dessert – the flavoursome macaron, and this entire collection definitely has been designed with elegant French style and exudes luxury. The best part is that its relatively affordable luxury (drools…).

The entire collection, from the decadent packaging to the delicious colours look set to be a winner. And yes I am loving the quirky names Sigma have chosen for this sweet toothed collection – my favourite name has to be Redberry Rose – it looks like a really striking pink too. Sigma uses words like “whimsical fantasy” and “dreamy” to describe this collection, and I think they have hit the mark. It looks to be a true fantasy collection must have.

Eyeshadow Palette Colours

Blush Colours

You can buy the set or the individual eye palette and blush colours from Sigma Cosmetics online. You even get a bonus gift if you spend over $30.00.

And I may have forgotten to mention…Use this code to receive 10% off your order on the Sigma site – LJW2013. The cost to send to New Zealand is really reasonable as well and the shipping from my experience is pretty good too. Click the link below this post to browse the collection and treat yourself to a well deserved gift, just because.

I’ll be doing a full review with swatches for you as soon as I get my hands on this collection. So keep an eye out for this peeps!

Update: Review for this collection is now up – click Here to check to out! 🙂

If any of you already have this set – please comment below and let me know your thoughts 🙂

Stay Beautiful!

XO

CMWB

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Sigma Creme de Couture Collection has Launched

Leave a Reply

