Tiffany’s Wish List

I just started browsing through the Tiffany’s website (much to my husbands dismay) as our one year anniversary is coming up shortly. I couldn’t help but drool over a few things and thought I’d share my wish list with you guys.

Heart Necklace

Little Blue Book

Sunglasses

Tiffany Twist Bow Earrings

Twist Bow Ring

Atlas Dome Watch

Bracelet

I really love their charm selections as well, but there were just far too many to put onto this wish list..s

Here’s hoping that I have a blue box waiting for me on our anniversary. Seriously hoping.

XO

CMWB

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

