MOR Luxury, MOR Heaven

MOR Cosmetics

Hi Beauty Divas!

This post has been a long time coming, and I have finally gotten around to getting it done.

MOR cosmetics is my ultimate go-to luxury bath and body brand. With an avant-garde approach to their products, MOR has hit the nail with their exquisite and extravagant packaging and attention to detail.

It is an international brand so you should be able to find it in your area – if not you can always check out their website here.

I am in love with their Marshmallow and Sugar Rose Tiger Lilly scented products. I can attest to the fact that my bedroom smells amazing with my Marshmallow scented candle as well.

Take a look at my MOR product haul – yes I am a tad bit obsessive:

MOR

I was introduced to the MOR brand when it arrived as a “sample” in my Goodiebox, in the form of a Sugar Rose Tiger Lily Hand Cream. Well, it certainly wasn’t sample sized – it was the full sized thing. So yes – I was incredibly happy, especially as it smelled so lovely. The rest as they say, is history.

I can’t even choose a favorite product, because I love them all. I use my lip macaron balm and my Marshmallow hand cream everyday. The girls at work know the smell well by now and love it as much as I do.

I have also learned what the fine art of layering scents is about now. Using the body wash, lotion, scented oil and/or perfume in the same range really gives you a beautiful scent that’s not overpowering at all.

With the huge range of products and scents available, I’m sure that you are bound to find your one true scent 😛

Overall, the products are really great. The only thing I’d have is to mention that their Marshmallow body butter has quite a thick consistency. It smells divine and works well, but if it were a little more creamier and easier to work into the skin then it would score a perfect ten.

I love taking a hot shower after work and layering on my favourite scents – you will go to bed feeling dreamy and wake up still smelling completely fresh and amazing. Your other half will probably appreciate that too 🙂

The MOR range also comes in cute, dainty and royally beautiful packaged on the go, travel friendly product sizes – called (quite appropriately) “Little Luxuries”. The little tins you can see in the picture above are part of this collection as well. I got the little soapettes in “Snow Gardenia” and “Marshmallow”.

I am a real sucker for nice smelling and well packaged products (literally a marketers dream) – so let me know if you have some favorite go to bath & body brands you want to share. I’m always looking to try out some new products and check out what’s out there.

Stay beautiful

XO
CMWB

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

