Huge Collective Haul | Featuring Benefit, Wet & Wild, Lime Crime + More

September has been a huuuge month! And here is the result of my beauty binge. Enjoy!!

I’ve wanted to try out the Benefit range of makeup since forever so finally took the plunge and shopped their amazing product line from their website (http://www.benefitcosmetics.com/). However, the range is also available in NZ now as well from Smith & Caugheys (in stores or online).

I got this Benefit set for $79.00 USD: –

This Benefit cosmetic case is very cute – and is my brand new makeup bag. I carry this with me everywhere right now. I will do a “What’s in my beauty bag” post soon, featuring this cute little thing.

Benefit Cosmetic Bag

Benefit Cosmetic Bag

I wanted to try out the foundation faker after seeing a few reviews on YouTube. I’ll do a full review on this product soon.

Benefit Foundation Faker

Benefit Foundation Faker

Benefit Foundation Faker

If you could look through my entire makeup collection, you would be quite surprised to find that I have very few blush products, hence my justification for the pretty Benefit Coralista shade. It even comes with a brush for on the go application.

Benefit Coralista Blush

Benefit Coralista Blush

Benefit Coralista Blush 2

Of course I had to get the holy grail of mascara as well. I haven’t actually had the time to try this out yet – but I will definitely do a before and after lashes.

Benefit They're Real Mascara

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

I have a lot of glosses, but just can’t seem to stop buying them…so I got this shiny little number.

Benefit High Shine Lipgloss

Benefit High Shine Lipgloss

I also invested in some sample sizes of these pretty little products as well (which was not part of the $79.00 set).

Benefit It's Potent Eye Cream

Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

Benefit BadGal Mascara

Benefit BadGal Mascara

Benefit Porefessional Primer

Benefit Porefessional Primer

Benefit Sunbeam

Benefit Sunbeam

I tend to be pretty repetitive in my beauty splurges – and the products will always end up in the same colour families as well. I am sure most of you can relate. Either way some of my lipsticks I’ve already depotted…so the ones that look chopped off are in my palette already.

These are the lipsticks I have added to my collection in September/October. I will do full reviews and swatches of these later on this month:

Astor Lipstick

Astor Lipstick

Lime Crime Lipsticks

Lime Crime Lipsticks

Wet and Wild Lipsticks

Wet and Wild Lipsticks

Lipgloss love:

ModelCo LipGloss

ModelCo LipGloss

Too Faced Lipgloss

Too Faced Lipgloss

Some finishing powder…

Ben Nye Banana Luxury Powder

Ben Nye Banana Luxury Powder

Falsies of course…

Lash Collection

Some Too Faced and Smashbox primers and mascaras…these are really great for on the go…so I keep these in my beauty bag too.

Too Faced Collection

Smashbox Primer and mascara

A lovely, soft and beautifully girly makeup brush set from Furless Cosmetics:

Furless Brushes 2

And what haul is ever complete without eyeshadow??

Astor Eyeshadows

Astor Eyeshadows

Hope you guys enjoyed this haul. Don’t forget to subscribe and watch out for the product reviews and tutorials.

XO
CMWB

Follow on Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Huge Collective Haul | Featuring Benefit, Wet & Wild, Lime Crime + More

Leave a Reply

