What’s in my Beauty Bag? (Caution: Pic Loaded)

I thought I would take the time and share with you what I lug around with me most days in my handbag. Believe it or not, ALL of these beauty goodies fit really nicely into my compact Benefit beauty bag (which I am in love with) right now.

This is my entire beauty bag in a snapshot for you – the hair tie is always there, but it didn’t make a lone attractive pic):

Beauty Bag Items

I couldn’t resist showing you the charming character this sweet little bag has – check out the zipper! I am a dork and I realise this, but it’s in the shape of a hand mirror…how can you resist?

Benefit Beauty Bag Zipper

Benefit Beauty Bag

Now moving on to the actual goodies:

1. Can’t leave the house without Kleenex…can you?

Kleenex

2. These very easy to carry sachets of Cleansing Wipes – really great for on the go (hence they are in my bag).. 😛

Facial Wipes

3. Pretty sure most girls will have some version of this, but I carry my juicy couture mini perfume roll on with me everywhere… this helps me feel fresh and smell pretty all day long…

Juicy Couture Perfume mini

4.  My trusty arsenal of moisturisers…just in case. I am loving the little Neutrogena samples, which I’ve managed to collect a tonne of and I have no idea how or why?

Face Creams

5. My mini Benefit porefessional primer

Benefit Porefessional Primer Mini

6. Mini I’ts Potent eye cream by Benefit

Benefit Eyecream

7. My new favourite foundation faker by Benefit – easy to carry and it also has an applicator in this cute little retro compact

Benefit Foundation Faker

8. Mini BadGal mascara by Benefit

Benefit BadGal Mascara

9. Too Faced Glamour Gloss

Too Faced LipGloss

10. Smashbox Lipstick

Smashbox Lipstick 2

11. Mini Benefit Sunbeam

Benefit Sunbeam

12. Napoleon “Onyx” Eyeliner

Napoleon Onyx Eyeliner

As you can see, I’m pretty much set for looking and feeling nice and fresh, and ready for any dates my hubby springs on me after work.

Hope you enjoyed this post. Great to hear what you guys are lugging around with you too. This beauty toolkit is bound to change up shortly as it always does.

Please remember to subscribe before you leave and follow me on Facebook and Twitter!! 🙂

XO
Kershia

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “What’s in my Beauty Bag? (Caution: Pic Loaded)

    • Absolutely – it makes your lips look amazing…and the colour goes with any skin tone and literally just freshens up any look 🙂 This is one of my absolute favourite lipsticks 🙂

Leave a Reply

