Check out Catwalk Cult & Subscribe

Hi Everyone, specifically my wordpress.com followers – as noone else can see this but you (on the reader).

I just want to let you know that I’ve moved over to wordpress.org and have rebranded Colour My World Beautiful to Catwalk Cult.

Please take a look at http://www.catwalkcult.com – drop me a line, leave a comment and most importantly please subscribe to the new blog and support me πŸ™‚ It will be utterly appreciated.

Catwalk Cult is exactly the same as CMWB just that I’ve rebranded it to something I like a little more and I’ve redesigned the look and feel of the the site.

I look forward to connecting with you all over there – please remember to subscribe and share if you can πŸ™‚

I have an amazing Benefit and MAC haul plus swatches and some great YouTube videos planned. Bring on 2014.

XO

Leave a Reply

